Rethinking Hell Conference

Rethinking Hell Conference 2023

Rethinking Hell Conference 2023

–Rethinking Hell CONFERENCE 2023–

FEATURING: rethinking hell team members
Chris Date, Darren Clark, Mark Corbett, Joseph Dear, Daniel Sinclair, & William Tanksley Jr.

The tenth annual, international Rethinking Hell Conference will be held on December 8-9, 2023. It will be streamed online, and completely free! It will also be available for viewing after the live event.

This will be an occasion for Rethinking Hell team members to share their own perspectives. Our presenters are from different walks of life but each has a common interest in Hell and Conditional Immortality. They understand the subject in depth through their studies and involvement with the ministry.

This year, the theme of the conference is

“Perspectives from Rethinking Hell”

Our Presenters

Our presenters this year will be Chris Date, Darren Clark, Mark Corbett, Joseph Dear, Daniel Sinclair, and William Tanksley Jr.

IMG_7820_enhanced_rectangle-scaled.jpg

Chris Date

Rethinking Hell

Darren Clark

Darren Clark

Rethinking Hell

Mark Corbett

Mark Corbett

Rethinking Hell

Joseph Dear

Joseph Dear

Rethinking Hell

daniel sinclair

Daniel Sinclair

Rethinking Hell

William Tanksley Jr

William Tanksley Jr.

Rethinking Hell

Schedule

Please check back close to the event in case there are any further changes.

USA: FRIDAY, DECEMBER 8 | AUSTRALIA: DEC 9

  • 5:00 PM Pacific ( 8:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM AEDT Sat ) | Opening Prayer & Welcome
  • 5:15 PM Pacific ( 8:15 PM Eastern / 12:15 PM AEDT Sat ) | Presentation: Mark Corbett
  • 6:15 PM Pacific ( 9:15 PM Eastern / 1:15 PM AEDT Sat ) | – BREAK –
  • 6:25 PM Pacific ( 9:25 PM Eastern / 1:25 PM AEDT Sat ) | Presentation: Daniel Sinclair
  • 7:30 PM Pacific ( 10:30 PM Eastern / 2:30 PM AEDT Sat ) | Closing Remarks
 

USA: SATURDAY, DECEMBER 9 | AUSTRALIA: DEC 10

  • 12:00 PM Pacific ( 3:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 AM AEDT Sun ) | Presentation: Chris Date
  • 1:15 PM Pacific ( 4:15 PM Eastern / 8:15 AM AEDT Sun ) | – BREAK –
  • 1:25 PM Pacific ( 4:25 PM Eastern / 8:25 AM AEDT Sun ) | Presentation: Joseph Dear
  • 2:25 PM Pacific ( 5:25 PM Eastern / 9:25 AM AEDT Sun ) | – BREAK –
  • 2:35 PM Pacific ( 5:35 PM Eastern / 9:35 AM AEDT Sun ) | Presentation: Darren Clark
  • 3:35 PM Pacific ( 6:35 PM Eastern / 10:35 AM AEDT Sun ) | – BREAK –
  • 3:45 PM Pacific ( 6:45 PM Eastern / 10:45 AM AEDT Sun ) | Presentation: William Tanksley Jr.
  • 4:45 PM Pacific ( 7:45 PM Eastern / 11:45 AM AEDT Sun ) | – BREAK –
  • 4:55 PM Pacific ( 7:55 PM Eastern / 11:55 AM AEDT Sun ) | Discussion Panel
  • 6:00 PM Pacific ( 9:00 PM Eastern / 1:00 PM AEDT Sun ) | – CONFERENCE CLOSE –
 

LIVE STREAM!

Click on the images below to go to the live streams.




SEE YOU THERE!